Sl.No: Name Of The Awardee
01 Dr. K M Cherian
02 Dr. P K R Warrier
03 Dr. K Mohandas
04 Dr. George Jacob
05 Dr. A K Abraham
06 Dr. P Venugopal
07 Dr. K Vinodan
08 Dr. Rajan Joseph Manjooran
09 Dr. M R Girinath
10 Dr. Suresh G Nair
11 Dr. Mathew Samuel
12 Dr. P Chandra Mohan
13 Dr. Mohan A Mathew
14 Dr. K Venugopal


Note: During the World Heart Day celebrations every year, the Foundation presents ‘Life Time Achievement Award’ to an eminent doctor in the field of Cardiological treatment. The award consists of a gold medallion and a citation.


Sl.No Name Of The Awardee Year
01 Dr. K J Yesudas 2010
02 Dr. M Beena IAS 2011
03 Ms. Uma Preman 2012
04 Mr. V J Kurian IAS 2014
05 Mr. Mammootty 2015
06 Dr. Siddeek Ahmed 2016
07 Mr. Navajeevan Thomas 2017
08 Mr. Kochouseph Chittilappilly 2018
09 Dr. Remla Beevi A 2019


Note: The Foundation has instituted ‘Social Excellence Award’ in memory of the founder trustee Mr. C V Shanmugan. The award is presented to persons who excel in their respective field of activities. The award consists of a medallion and a citation and is presented during the Hrudayasangamam.

with Doctor

  • My mother is a heart patient .she is 64 years old .She is having Coronary infection and has to do angiogram ...

Brand Ambassadors